• Print

Come on out for an amazing night of music with Aaron Pritchett, The Washboard Union, Wendell Ferguson, One More Girl, Kenny Hess, Becca Hess & Jackson Hollow.

Clarke Foundation Theatre - Mission, BC

October 01, 2017

Doors @ 6:30 ~ Show starts @ 7:00



Built upon the foundation to educate, elevate and celebrate Canadian talent, the CCMA progressively heralds the spirit, community and creativity that country music fosters through year-round initiatives, culminating every fall with Country Music Week and the CCMA Awards.The CCMA is proud of the 152 nominees being announced today, 32 of whom are being nominated for the first time.

Forty-one CCMA Awards will be given out over four award ceremonies during Country Music Week in Edmonton, Alberta, September 4 – 7. Eight CCMA Awards will be given out on the 2014 CCMA Awards Show, broadcast on CBC-TV at 8 p.m. local time (8:30NT) with an encore airing on CMT (Canada) at 10 p.m. EDT on Sunday, September 7.

2014 CCMA Award Nominees

Media Release: Nominations Revealed for the 2014 CCMA Awards, Co-Hosts Announced for CCMA Awards Show

Vote for your favourite 2014 CCMA Fans' Choice Nominee

Award Ceremonies at Country Music Week

Quick Facts about the CCMA Awards and Country Music Week

Additional Information on the CCMA Awards

Additional Information on Country Music Week

Media Accreditation Form

Awards and Balloting Rules & Regulations